• 613 828 5167
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Nominations to BYC Board of Directors, 2022



The following members have been nominated by the Nominating Committee for election by the BYC Membership to form the 2022 BYC Board of Directors. A brief biography of each Nominee will be delivered to the membership shortly. All Nominees have agreed to be nominated for service on the 2022 Board of Directors.

Nomination by Members: Nominations by Members pursuant to By-law 9.3.2 (Nomination by Members) shall be delivered to the Honorary Secretary no later than November 15, 2021.


Phil Moorman

Al Malo

Randy Tivy

James Knight

Elisabeth Threader

Susan Fried

Rory Harley

John Doucette

Sam Fuller

Trevor Clark

Matthew McGarvey

David Hayes

David Foy

Lisa Shishis


Sue Levesque

Honorary Secretary        

October 15, 2021

© 2023 Britannia Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.